• kontor-safeexit-2

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Lotte Midtgaard
Lotte Midtgaard
Teamleder
Intern salg og logistik
Email: l.midtgaard@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8920
Merethe-Schlusser-SafeExIT
Merethe Schlüsser
Salgssupporter & Indkøber
Email: m.schlusser@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8922
helle-01
Helle Bech
Bogholder
Email: h.bech@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8929


Peter Falkenham
Adm. Direktør
Email: p.falkenham@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8921
Peter Bech - SafeExit
Peter Bech
Direktør, salgschef
Email: p.bech@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8926
karsten-03
Karsten Kristoffersen
Projektchef
Belysning og Infrastruktur
Email: k.kristoffersen@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8939

flemming-01
Flemming Kragh
Salgsingeniør
Ex-materiel
Email: f.kragh@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4041 0210
SafeExIT - Bo Rasmussen
Bo Rasmussen
Produktchef
Sikkerhedsbelysning
Email: b.rasmussen@safeexit.dk
Direkte Tlf: 4320 8924

peter-w-01
Peter Wenøe
Produktingeniør
Ex-materiel
Email: p.wenoe@safeexit.dk
Direkte Tlf: 4320 8923


Max-Westerdahl-SafeExIT
Max Westerdahl
Produktingeniør
Ex-materiel
Email: m.westerdahl@safeexit.dk
Direkte Tlf: 4320 8932
finn-02
Finn G. Jensen
Lager -og produktionsmedarbejder
Email: lager@safeexit.dk
Michael-Raben-Pedersen-SafeExIT
Michael Raben Pedersen
Lager -og produktionsmedarbejder
Email: m.raben@safeexit.dk