• kontor-safeexit-2

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Many of our employees speak fluent German and English

Lotte Midtgaard
Lotte Midtgaard
Team Leader
Internal Sales and Logistics
Email: l.midtgaard@safeexit.dk
Tel: +45 4320 8920
Merethe-Schlusser-SafeExIT
Merethe Schlüsser
Sales Supporter and Purchaser
Email: m.schlusser@safeexit.dk
Tel: +45 4320 8922
helle-01
Helle Bech
Accountant
Email: h.bech@safeexit.dk
Tel: +45 4320 8929
Peter Bech - SafeExit
Peter Bech
Managing Director, Sales Manager
Email: p.bech@safeexit.dk
Tel: +45 4320 8926
karsten-03
Karsten Kristoffersen
Project Manager
Tunnel Lighting
Email: k.kristoffersen@safeexit.dk
Tel: +45 4320 8939
flemming-01
Flemming Kragh
Sales Engineer
Explosion-proof Electrical Equipment
Email: f.kragh@safeexit.dk
Tel: +45 4041 0210
SafeExIT - Bo Rasmussen
Bo Rasmussen
Product Manager
Emergency Lighting
Email: b.rasmussen@safeexit.dk
Tel: +45 4320 8924

peter-w-01
Peter Wenoe
Product Engineer
Explosion-proof Electrical Equipment
Email: p.wenoe@safeexit.dk
Tel: +45 4320 8923

Max-Westerdahl-SafeExIT
Max Westerdahl
Product Engineer
Explosion-proof Electrical Equipment
Email: m.westerdahl@safeexit.dk
Tel: +45 4320 8932
finn-02
Finn G. Jensen
Storage – and Production
Email: lager@safeexit.dk
Michael-Raben-Pedersen-SafeExIT
Michael Raben Pedersen
Storage – and Production
Email: m.raben@safeexit.dk