Kontakt en medarbejder


Peter Falkenham
Adm. Direktør
Email: p.falkenham@safeexit.dk


Peter Bech
Direktør, salgschef
Email: p.bech@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8926

helle-01
Helle Bech
Bogholder
Email: h.bech@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8929

Lotte
Lotte Midtgaard
Kvalitetsansvarlig
Email: l.midtgaard@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8920


Karsten Kristoffersen
Projektchef
Belysning og infrastruktur
Email: k.kristoffersen@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8939

SafeExIT - Bo Rasmussen
Bo Rasmussen
Produktchef
Sikkerhedsbelysning
Email: b.rasmussen@safeexit.dk
Direkte Tlf: 4320 8924

peter-w-01
Peter Wenøe
Produktchef
Ex-materiel
Email: p.wenoe@safeexit.dk
Direkte Tlf: 4320 8923


Christina Kongskov
Indkøb, Salg og Retur
Sikkerhedsbelysning
Email: c.kongskov@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8922


Lennart Sørensen
Teknisk Support
Sikkerhedssystemer
Email: l.sorensen@safeexit.dk
Direkte Tlf: 5095 0956


Flemming Kragh
Salgsingeniør
Ex-materiel
Email: f.kragh@safeexit.dk
Direkte Tlf: 4041 0210

Michael-Raben-Pedersen-SafeExIT
Michael Raben Pedersen
Lager -og produktionsmedarbejder
Email: m.raben@safeexit.dk
Direkte tlf: 4320 8931


Ole Frier
Lager -og produktionsmedarbejder
Email: o.frier@safeexit.dk 
Direkte tlf: 4320 8921