1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Many of our employees speak fluent German and English


Peter Falkenham
CEO
Email: p.falkenham@safeexit.dk

Peter Bech
CEO, Sales Manager
Email: p.bech@safeexit.dk
Direct: +45 4320 8926

Lotte
Lotte Midtgaard
Quality Manager
Email: l.midtgaard@safeexit.dk
Direct: +45 4320 8920
helle-01
Helle Bech
Accountant
Email: h.bech@safeexit.dk
Direct: +45 4320 8929


Karsten Kristoffersen
Project Manager
Belysning og infrastruktur
Email: k.kristoffersen@safeexit.dk
Direct: +45 4320 8939
SafeExIT - Bo Rasmussen
Bo Rasmussen
Project Manager
Sikkerhedsbelysning
Email: b.rasmussen@safeexit.dk
Direct: +45 4320 8924

peter-w-01
Peter Wenøe
Project Manager
Ex-materiel
Email: p.wenoe@safeexit.dk
Direct: +45 4320 8923


Christina Kongskov
Purchase, Sales and Return
Sikkerhedsbelysning
Email: c.kongskov@safeexit.dk
Direct: +45 4320 8922

Max-Westerdahl-SafeExIT
Max Westerdahl
Project Engineer
Ex-materiel
Email: m.westerdahl@safeexit.dk
Direct: +45: 4320 8932

Flemming Kragh
Sales Engineer
Ex-materiel
Email: f.kragh@safeexit.dk
Direct: +45 4320 8930

Michael-Raben-Pedersen-SafeExIT
Michael Raben Pedersen
Warehouse and Production
Email: m.raben@safeexit.dk
Direct: +45 4320 8931

Ole Frier
Warehouse and Production
Email: o.frier@safeexit.dk 
Direct: +45 4320 8921